First Two Weeks

It’s safe to say that after only two weeks at the University of South Carolina, I have officially fallen in love with this Columbia campus. First Night Carolina was a great way to start off the school year and dancing in a crowd of strangers was never something I thought I’d do. Scanning the Russell House book store, I’m constantly buying gear to show my school spirit; I’m proud to be a USC Gamecock. I visited the student organization fair today and never expected the school to have a Scuba Club but I’m looking forward to becoming certified. The USC Dance Marathon is also something I’m interested in as well as joining a team for Relay for Life. I can’t wait to get involved and call Cola my home!

One thought on “First Two Weeks

  1. It’s great that you are enjoying USC so much already. Scuba club and Dance Marathon are wonderful involvement opportunitites. I think there is even a Scuba Certification class you can take. You may want to check it out.

Leave a Reply

